Ice Ice baby

Yo, I C E, lets salt it

Ice Ice baby

I’m sick of Ice Ice baby

All right stop

I’ve had enough this Winter

The ice is back & I’d rather have a splinter

Someone grab hold of me tightly

Before I fall on the ice & land on my hiney

Will it ever stop

Egads I hope so

Be careful outside and walk real slow

The city is out of salt, it’s a scandal

Oh how I long for spring & my sandals

Dance

But don’t do it outside

Cause your bum will hurt if you fall on the ice

I don’t love it, I hate it

Will it ever go away

It better melt soon

That’s all I can say

It’s a slippery problem

And the city can’t salt it

I’m headed outside and hope I don’t fall-it’s

Ice Ice baby

I’m sick of Ice Ice baby

Leave a Reply

