My Billy Crystal Movie About Rescuing Dogs Dream

Billy Crystal is making a movie about having a resort for rescued and retired working, show and hero dogs.  In the movie, I am screening the people bringing the dogs.  One dog is a yorkie named Fay, and another dog is an older Chinese Crested named Jasper.  Jasper is 12 years old, and has skin conditions.  Jasper was a hero dog, having saved his owner’s life once.  His owner just can’t treat his skin conditions anymore, as it has gotten too costly and he has not much time left.  So, he brought him to this resort so he can live out the rest of his life in comfort while getting the treatment he so deserves.

Jasper passes away eventually, and we have a service in the dog cemetery.  During the service someone tries to steal a couple of the dogs.  But, we catch him.  Lo and behold, it is my friend’s husband.

When I woke from my dream, I told my friend about this, and she said “Why in the world would he steal a dog?”  I said “Well, I don’t know why he would do that.  But, it was a dream about a movie, so perhaps he was an actor playing the part of a dog thief.”  She replied “Yeah….my sisters and I were extras in a movie once, and he was pretty jealous about that.”

Leave a Reply

