My wedding, criminal, rental car dream.

Ok, last night I dreamed that I was taking photos at a wedding. Before the ceremony took place, the groom’s ex wife spoke, giving her approval and blessing to the union. After the ceremony, someone said there was a criminal running around loose. They thought he was in the church. So, the groom and myself went on a chase. We followed the trail of this guy through fields and woods into a clearing, where we found an elaborate set up of triangular shaped whatever the hell they were. Evidently, that was a trap, which we avoided. The criminal was found and caught, and the groom rented a car for himself, the new wife and the kids while I stayed behind and re-arranged all the plants. I swear, I did not eat cheese before I went to bed.

Leave a Reply

